Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Qasem Almasri

Qasem Almasri

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qasem Almasri
"Thank you very much for the kind and quick treatment by the staff and for your wonderful service"
Profile photo of Laya Maolood

Laya Maolood

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laya Maolood
"I highly recommend Ahmed and his team, they are the best. They will advice you and provide you with the best rates and coverage, and the best service ever."
Profile photo of Steef Ghanim

Steef Ghanim

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steef Ghanim
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Wimbley

Nathaniel Wimbley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Wimbley
"Great quality, fast, efficient. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Brandon Sundheimer

Brandon Sundheimer

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sundheimer
"Devery was extremally helpful with obtaining the insurance I needed for my business. He always answered the phone when I called and responded to emails promptly. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Archey

Archey

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Archey
"Thank you zana. She's so professional and was a great help."
Profile photo of Archana Acharya

Archana Acharya

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Archana Acharya
"Thank you zana. You're the beat..."
Profile photo of Lori Hawkins

Lori Hawkins

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hawkins
"I highly recommend Mr. Basuni as an agent with State Farm. He treats his clients as his own family and was very helpful to me, figuring out some issues with my policy."
Profile photo of Mutaz S Alrashdan

Mutaz S Alrashdan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mutaz S Alrashdan
"Mr. AHMAD BASUNI has enough knowledge to provide you with the best solution possible. Thanks Mr. AHMAD BASUNI"
Profile photo of Moe Da

Moe Da

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Da
"Devery made it really easy !"
Profile photo of yarob haddad

yarob haddad

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yarob haddad
"simply they are great! everything is clear and prices are reasonable"
Profile photo of Jason Hesano

Jason Hesano

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hesano
"Great Customer Service, very competitive rates and highly professional! I recommend using Ahmed for all your home and auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mohand Alshama

Mohand Alshama

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohand Alshama
"Great service"
Profile photo of Hassan Goumdi

Hassan Goumdi

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Goumdi
"I recently bought car insurance from State Farm Insurance The process was extremely smooth, and it was the best deal around. The Agent Ahmed Basuni was extremely helpful and kind , thankyou"
Profile photo of Ma Geushy (GIO)

Ma Geushy (GIO)

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Geushy (GIO)
"Ahmed has been so helpful, very professional and always answer my calls and texts. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Bilal Daouk

Bilal Daouk

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bilal Daouk
"Had a great experience getting my insurance needs through Mr. Basuni State Farm Agency. Ahmed is easy to talk to, has a no pressure approach and goes above and beyond to explain the policies and showed me other beneficial services I wasn’t aware of. Honesty, Service, and Friendliness summarizes my experience!"
Profile photo of Sam W

Sam W

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam W
"Devery was great! He insured my home."
Profile photo of Monzerrr Oglan

Monzerrr Oglan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monzerrr Oglan
"He is the best agent for ever 🌹"
Profile photo of محمودالزعبي الزعبي

محمودالزعبي الزعبي

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by محمودالزعبي الزعبي
"Ahmed is a very respectful and polite person. Thank you for your cooperation"
Profile photo of Bella Ru

Bella Ru

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Ru
"I normally don't write reviews but I really wanted to give a huge Thank you to Devery Jakubos he was wonderful and gave excellent customer service. He went above and beyond and helped me with my auto policy. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to me and for following up with me that is what I call excellent customer service skills. Keep up the great work !!!"
Profile photo of Esraa Alaa

Esraa Alaa

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esraa Alaa
"They literally saved me I’m so grateful and I recommend them to everyone… the best customer service ever 👌 they are super professional and fast… can’t than you enough Mr.basuni you were a great help…"
Profile photo of Rebekah Darcey

Rebekah Darcey

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Darcey
"This agent is amazing! So helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Nezar Hamad

Nezar Hamad

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nezar Hamad
"I definitely recommend my agent Ahmed Basuni!! He is professional and a pleasure to deal with. He’s been awesome finding the best coverage for me."
Profile photo of Megan Atisha

Megan Atisha

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Atisha
"I worked with Devery, it’s been a great experience. He’s extremely quick, and flexible."
Profile photo of Abdulaziz Alkhlif

Abdulaziz Alkhlif

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulaziz Alkhlif
"You are great person to work with very great person."