Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ahmed Basuni

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ahmed Basuni

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (198 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Avtar Mavi

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I had great experience working with Devery to get Landlord rental insurance. Will recommend Devery and this office to anyone looking for auto or home insurance."

Kat Apple

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ahmed explained in detail every aspect of the covered for us and was able to get us the lower quote. Very detailed and informative. Highly highly recommended. We will be back for more."

Basem Sallam

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ahmed was able to help me and cut my auto insurance in half thank you Ahmed I appreciate it!"

Sybil Hill

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome. The people are Very friendly and knowledgeable too. Great Rates and Programs Cares for your Home, property and cars. Like a good neighbor State Farm is ..you know the Jingle. I am a Happy Customer."

DJ Cataclysmic

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and friendly staff. I Always have a positive experience when I work with State Farm. Keep up the great work."

Shelley McClelland

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive experience here…came in just to get a quote and Devery Jakubos offered me water & candy! I’m so happy I wandered in today and feel like a member of the ‘State Farm’ family. Thank you to everyone in this office, so welcoming to me."

Yousef Smairat

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Mr. Basuni's office. Ahmed and Carla were very professional and patient. They provided me with the best rates with coverage, answered all my questions and phone calls, and helped me pick the plan that suites me best. I had no experience whatsoever in auto or home insurance and they made everything very clear to me. You won't feel rushed or overwhelmed with the numbers as they make things very simple. Plus the prices are unbelievably good. I would strongly recommend them for any type of insurance."

Emad Farouk

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to get my insurance from Mr Basuni agency. He and his team are very patients and answer about all questions I have. Thank you Mr Basuni and your team and happy new year."

Nazar Gabriel

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Basuni is very knowledgeable, helpful and vigilant. Always reminding me ahead of time when any actions are required on my part. I would strongly recommend the gentleman and his helpful staff. Faced with a policy to renew, don't have a clue? Ahmed and crew are there for you."

Michael Paxton

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. The lady that I talk with has al the answers that I need. Truly a GOD sent blessing. We need more like her."

Dion Bland

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla was very informative regarding my life insurance policy and was very helpful every step of the way!"

Anna Gullette

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Bland has been very informative about the life insurance and was very respectful when I asked questions. I was very impressed with her professionalism."

Nada Ammoun

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cooperative, prompt, knowledgeable, multitasked, patient and kind . I would definitely deal with them for all of my insurance needs"

Chris Hect

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance, beats the competition everytime , would highly recommend using State Farm for all your coverage needs !!!"

Mahmoud Elkhooly

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience. Very helpful. Thank you!"

Ms Erica Paige

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very helpful, kind and a pleasure to work with. Devery was awesome. I really appreciate his demeanor and his help along the way."

P Thioune

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devery Jakubos has helped me reduce my car insurance rate by ~40%. I highly recommend Devery and this Statefarm location."

Asem Faied (General Contractor)

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ahmed Basini is the most experienced and expert insurance agency I ever dealt with. He saved me a lot of money and educated me of the right option honestly. I really appreciate it"

Reanna Husaynu

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla was wonderful. She helped me switch over my Renters insurance for my move. She was very efficient, timely, and friendly to work with! I will continue to get my insurance from State Farm!"

Anmar Haj Ali

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ahmed is the best insurance agent I have dealt with. His quick response is amazing. The prices are unbelievable. I highly recommend Ahmed for your insurance. if there is more than 5 stars I will definitely rate him."

Sheryl Jones

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience very helpful and great price for auto and renters insurance!"

Amer Marai

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really good"

Randy Gussan

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ahmed is a friendly agent and has a wonderful team that helped me with to get the best deal I can get out if all the other competitors. He like to take initiative on assisting his clients. I highly recommend this business and if you ever need any help with your auto insurance he’s the guy to go to."

Banana (Banana)

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla helped me out so much, she’s very nice and kind and explains everything in a good way! One of the best customer services I’ve had."

Zaher Rakoki

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good treatment, I had many insurance companies before but this office and company gave me the best experience and rates. I am happy for being a customer to Ahmed Basuni State Farm Office."