Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of yarob haddad

yarob haddad

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yarob haddad
"simply they are great! everything is clear and prices are reasonable"
Profile photo of Jason Hesano

Jason Hesano

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hesano
"Great Customer Service, very competitive rates and highly professional! I recommend using Ahmed for all your home and auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mohand Alshama

Mohand Alshama

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohand Alshama
"Great service"
Profile photo of Hassan Goumdi

Hassan Goumdi

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Goumdi
"I recently bought car insurance from State Farm Insurance The process was extremely smooth, and it was the best deal around. The Agent Ahmed Basuni was extremely helpful and kind , thankyou"
Profile photo of Ma Geushy (GIO)

Ma Geushy (GIO)

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Geushy (GIO)
"Ahmed has been so helpful, very professional and always answer my calls and texts. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Bilal Daouk

Bilal Daouk

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bilal Daouk
"Had a great experience getting my insurance needs through Mr. Basuni State Farm Agency. Ahmed is easy to talk to, has a no pressure approach and goes above and beyond to explain the policies and showed me other beneficial services I wasn’t aware of. Honesty, Service, and Friendliness summarizes my experience!"
Profile photo of Sam W

Sam W

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam W
"Devery was great! He insured my home."
Profile photo of Monzerrr Oglan

Monzerrr Oglan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monzerrr Oglan
"He is the best agent for ever 🌹"
Profile photo of محمودالزعبي الزعبي

محمودالزعبي الزعبي

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by محمودالزعبي الزعبي
"Ahmed is a very respectful and polite person. Thank you for your cooperation"
Profile photo of Bella Ru

Bella Ru

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Ru
"I normally don't write reviews but I really wanted to give a huge Thank you to Devery Jakubos he was wonderful and gave excellent customer service. He went above and beyond and helped me with my auto policy. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to me and for following up with me that is what I call excellent customer service skills. Keep up the great work !!!"
Profile photo of Esraa Alaa

Esraa Alaa

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esraa Alaa
"They literally saved me I’m so grateful and I recommend them to everyone… the best customer service ever 👌 they are super professional and fast… can’t than you enough Mr.basuni you were a great help…"
Profile photo of Rebekah Darcey

Rebekah Darcey

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Darcey
"This agent is amazing! So helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Nezar Hamad

Nezar Hamad

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nezar Hamad
"I definitely recommend my agent Ahmed Basuni!! He is professional and a pleasure to deal with. He’s been awesome finding the best coverage for me."
Profile photo of Megan Atisha

Megan Atisha

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Atisha
"I worked with Devery, it’s been a great experience. He’s extremely quick, and flexible."
Profile photo of Abdulaziz Alkhlif

Abdulaziz Alkhlif

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulaziz Alkhlif
"You are great person to work with very great person."
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"The best of the best!"
Profile photo of saif shmami

saif shmami

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saif shmami
"Good insurance and nice people"
Profile photo of Israt Jahan

Israt Jahan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israt Jahan
"I have my life insurance through them. It was very quick and easy, no medical needed and it’s a good price. The team is very good especially Zana. She wrote my life insurance and helped me through the easy process."
Profile photo of karam sakou

karam sakou

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karam sakou
"Ahmed is one of the best people i have meet in business helpful and respectful he dose whatever you need in with the best prices"
Profile photo of كون مع الله ولا تبالي

كون مع الله ولا تبالي

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by كون مع الله ولا تبالي
"The best agent ever I seen in my life"
Profile photo of Jada Martin

Jada Martin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Martin
"Ahmed Basuni was awesome. I am a happy customer with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Sherbow

Jeffrey Sherbow

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Sherbow
"Met with Mr. Basuni and his staff. Reviewed my policies with me, made suggestions and was incredibly professional! Looking forward to a long relationship with his agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Abeer Khattab

Abeer Khattab

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abeer Khattab
"I was really lucky to have Mr. Devery help me with auto insurance. Everything went smooth and fast. I have zero complaints, and the plans are convenient for my budget which is perfect. Thank you for your pro"
Profile photo of Mohammad Anas Razzak

Mohammad Anas Razzak

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Anas Razzak
"I had an amazing experience, Mr. Devery Jakubos is such an amazing agent. He is always available to answer your questions and help."
Profile photo of hossam saad

hossam saad

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hossam saad
"Agent @ this place are amazing, Mr. Ahmed Basuni do whatever it takes to help you get the best rates, he’s on your side , I recommend everyone to give them a shot you’ll thank me for doing so ."