Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ahmed Basuni

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ahmed Basuni

5 out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abdualrahman Hamad

Abdualrahman Hamad

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very responsive, good rates"
Profile photo of Lillian Scott

Lillian Scott

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Devery goes up and beyond to handle any issues that arise . I give him a 100 percent satisfaction keep up the good work😊"
Profile photo of Hussien Koujan

Hussien Koujan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my all time favorite insurance agency. It took me less than a two minutes call to add a car to my policy. 20 mins later and I have the proof of insurance. Ahmad’s team is professional and will always swiftly take care of your business."
Profile photo of fadyosman

fadyosman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and reliable team, specially Carla, they gave me very competitive rate with no hassle in no time, I definitely High recommend. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Razia Prithy

Razia Prithy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the customer service here. Zana made sure I was taken care of and answered all of my questions kindly. I felt very comfortable talking with her and she always gave me the best options fitting my circumstances. She deserves a raise! I didn’t feel rushed or judge. She is such a kind soul. Customer service at its best right here!"
Profile photo of Alida930

Alida930

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my agent and all the staff, anytime I call they are always very happy and eager to help me with anything that I need. Everyone that works there is always so nice and polite whenever I called there. My agent also help me save a lot of money on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Mohamad Dadah

Mohamad Dadah

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zana is the best !! Very helpful and knowledgeable, and honest too !!"
Profile photo of Sipu Miah

Sipu Miah

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get the pleasure to work with Zana. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. When she was helping me with my policy she made sure to break down the details of the auto insurance when I had any sorts of doubt. I would recommend her to anyone else looking to get auto insurance as a first timer or even as someone who’s had auto insurance for 30 years."
Profile photo of maher zuhair

maher zuhair

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me get my insurance sorted out quickly and effortlessly. I got the best price on the market. Hands down i would recommend."
Profile photo of esslam hassan

esslam hassan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had really good experience with Mr Basuni’s office. Great customer service! Everyone is professional and they get back to you in a timely manner no matter what time of the day it is. I was giving a very competitive rate with great coverage. I would recommend Mr Basuni for anyone shopping for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Mohamed Elshayeb

Mohamed Elshayeb

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great pleasure working with Ahmed. You feel you are in good hands when you deal with Ahmed to get the best quotes. He will do his best to get you the best offer that fits your needs. Thank you Ahmed. We really appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Teresa Stegall

Teresa Stegall

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zana is the best! She is a great asset to Statefarm Insurance Ahmed Basuni office!"
Profile photo of Helen Hassan

Helen Hassan

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla helped me today. She was very kind and new what she was doing. She was so helpful."
Profile photo of Mousa abedalrahman (abuhanin)

Mousa abedalrahman (abuhanin)

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had good experience with Ahmed Basuni they providee with a good coverage with excellent rates. I recommend people to come to this office office"
Profile photo of Sayed Nagy

Sayed Nagy

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ahmed is very helpful and skilled person. I hope that everyone is like him."
Profile photo of Moe Gamal

Moe Gamal

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, Mr. Basuni is very patient to educate and listen to our needs. Above and beyond in problem solving and give you all time to make us happy and fully covered for family members, home, cars and life insurance. With Mr. Basuni we are ALWAYS in good hands with quality coverage plus best rates and pricing. I recommended Mr. Basuni’s agency services to 4 of my coworkers and still looking to refer more family and friends."
Profile photo of Luna Cel

Luna Cel

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and accommodating, with super fast and reliable contacting. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Layla Tara

Layla Tara

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very friendly and helpful staff and we got great rate, thanks state farm👍"
Profile photo of Google Name

Google Name

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance office, they give me the best policy with satisfied fees. They help me out when I was in an accident and they gave all the maximum amount which is $3k to fix my car."
Profile photo of Omar Galil

Omar Galil

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a good experience with the prompt response to my quote request, the team provided more than 1 option/package based on the information I provided and I was able to pick the most convenient one for me. Overall, the team is professional, friendly, and client centric. Would highly recommend this agent and his team for anyone looking to get insured."
Profile photo of Alice Long

Alice Long

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for better service. Ms. Carla Bland and Ahmed Basuni are the agents you need to talk to for anything concerning State Farm. If you need a quote, auto insurance, homeowners insurance, renters, call Carla or Ahmed, they make it easy."
Profile photo of D R

D R

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive agents and they go the extra mile to meet your needs"
Profile photo of Mike Brozowski

Mike Brozowski

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, informative, and easy to talk with."
Profile photo of knoxbran1

knoxbran1

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very delightful to talk with. She is very pleasant and helpful. I will recommend anyone who needs help to seek her out because she is great 😊."
Profile photo of Safa Alghazi

Safa Alghazi

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one can service this good like Zana and her team. I came into the office and was welcomed by a friendly staff. Zana helped me get great insurance and gave great advice, something that I couldn’t find in other insurance agencies. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They even offered me coffee and candies. I highly recommend if you want great and quick service and good rates."